Surfshop

Welcome To Swaylock's Surfshop

Swaylock's Surfshop is an online marketplace where anyone can buy and sell surfcraft and surf lifestyle merchandise in a trusted enviroment. Learn More  |  Get Started

Surfshop

Wed Nov 19

, , , , 11-0 Dewey Weber Performer 68 Longboard Surfboard - $1,600.00 OBO (San Clemente)
, , , , 10-0 Hobie Phil Edwards Longboard Surfboard - $1,300.00 Best offer (San Diego Region)

Fri Nov 14

, , , , , , Channel Islands 6'7" MBM - $425.00 (Home)
, , , Channel Islands 5'9" Robber - $375.00 (Home)

Thu Nov 06

, ESXS Fish 5'8" Slingerland - $499.00 (Cardiff,Ca)

Fri Oct 31

, , , 5'6" Goofy Foot Asymmetric Twin Fin - $250.00 OBO (San Diego, CA)

Wed Oct 29

Mon Oct 27

Sun Oct 26

Thu Oct 23

Tue Oct 21

, , , , , Skip Frye 10'1" New - $3,000.00 obo (Private)

Sat Oct 18

Surfboard channel island 5'11 Motor Boat Too Surfboard Channel Islands 5'11 MotorBoat Too - $350.00 Firm. Rode once. Excellent condition (Private )

Fri Oct 17

, , , Plastic Fantastic 1970 - $800.00 (Spain )

Wed Oct 15

Fri Oct 10

Thu Oct 09

, Skip Frye Eagle - $2,200.00 Or best offer no trades please. Call me! 760-533-5478 (San Marcos)

Wed Oct 08

Tue Oct 07

Fri Oct 03

Chambered Balsa Blanks - $400.00 plus shipping

Thu Oct 02

Wanted: Experienced Laminator - $1.00 Negotiable

Tue Sep 30

Sat Sep 27

Greenough 4a surfboard fin - $30.00 Price could be a little higher or lower depending on the fin condition

Fri Sep 26

Mini long board spin template for sale! - $50.00 shipping included!

Pages