Surfshop

Welcome To Swaylock's Surfshop

Swaylock's Surfshop is an online marketplace where anyone can buy and sell surfcraft and surf lifestyle merchandise in a trusted enviroment. Learn More  |  Get Started

Surfshop

Wed Apr 16

Eggo 5 Fin Bonzer, 5 Fin Spence iShapes Eggo 5 Fin Bonzer - $200.00 Firm ( My house)

Tue Apr 15

, 7'0 Ferrara step up. - $160.00 (Also Available: 8'10 Pearson Arrow 4oz glass tri new$650 and 8'10 Pearson Arrow eps tri new $700. message if interested)
, 6'6 Hopper Thruster - $250.00 o.b.o (Also Available: 8'10 Pearson Arrow 4oz glass tri new$650 and 8'10 Pearson Arrow eps tri new $700. message if interested)

Mon Apr 14

, , 12' Stock Joe Bark Prone Paddleboard - $1,200.00 negotiable (pickup/local delivery only)

Sat Apr 12

, , , , Almond longboard - $985.00 Negotiable (Newport Beach,Ca.)

Wed Apr 09

, , , , , , Skil, Model 100 Planer 3-Inch, 2.8 Amp,Type 3 - It´s the classic! - $1,200.00 Plus shipping (Portugal)
, , , , , , , Rick Griffin items - $1,000.00

Mon Apr 07

, , , 1968 9' Hansen Mike Doyle Pointed Tail - $0.00 Im am looking for a mint Hansen 9'+ 50-50 (Rhode Island)

Sun Apr 06

, , WYLAND hand painted surfboards - $8,000.00 (La Jolla, CA)

Thu Apr 03

Vintage 9'7" Wardy Surfboard - $400.00 (Vista Ca)
10' Cooperdesign Nosedevil - $850.00 Firm (san diego)

Wed Apr 02

Hand shaped by Bert Burger. Never waxed. 6'2 + 19 + 2 1/2 Brand new custom bert Burger Sunova. - $799.00 Negotiable (Bondi, NSW, Australia)

Tue Apr 01

, , , 1983 Toyota Sunrader - $7,000.00

Sun Mar 30

Used Shaping Machine for Sale - $17,900.00 Firm

Fri Mar 28

Mon Mar 24

Fri Mar 21

Thu Mar 20

6'4" cork/eps shortboard - $300.00 or best offer (san leandro, ca)

Tue Mar 18

, , 5"11 SOURCE SCARMBLER - $750.00 (santa cruz california)
Vintage Morey Pope Camel surfboard - $300.00 (Los Angeles)

Mon Mar 17

, , , , , Brand new Channel Islands Semi-Gun Surfboard - $500.00 (Hermosa Beach, CA)

Sun Mar 16

Pages