Surfshop

Welcome To Swaylock's Surfshop

Swaylock's Surfshop is an online marketplace where anyone can buy and sell surfcraft and surf lifestyle merchandise in a trusted enviroment. Learn More  |  Get Started

Surfshop

Tue Sep 30

, , Skil 100 Grit Barrel Cutter Head - $250.00 or best offer

Mon Sep 29

Burford 12'3" Surf Blank - $150.00 OBO

Sat Sep 27

Greenough 4a surfboard fin - $30.00 Price could be a little higher or lower depending on the fin condition

Fri Sep 26

Mini long board spin template for sale! - $50.00 shipping included!

Thu Sep 25

, , Velzy and Jacobs - $7,000.00 or reasonable (Windansea)

Wed Sep 24

Tue Sep 23

11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards" 11' Foot Longboard "California Longboards" - $1,250.00 Negotiable. (San Diego, CA)

Mon Sep 22

One of the funnest boards you will ever glide on! The rails, the vee, so nice. Bought from original owner who had it on the wall the last 20 years. No dings, slight patina but still white. The owner made the sick checkered fins out of Koa wood, he also used to make skips fins . Skip Frye fish Simmons 9'5" - $1,800.00 Obo trades plus cash (None)

Tue Sep 16

, , , , , , Paint Pen Artwork - $20.00 Based on concept, size, etc.

Mon Sep 15

, Paulonia blanks! - $257.95 paipo and alaia blanks starting at $257.95

Sat Sep 13

, Yater 10'2", , 10'2" Yater Rincon Template - $950.00 (10 State St. Santa Barbara, Ca. 93101)

Wed Sep 10

Skil 100 7.5 amps type 4 - $650.00 firm

Mon Sep 08

Boss Surfboards - $425.00 (Camarillo)

Fri Sep 05

Tue Aug 26

Mon Aug 25

6'0" coil flashback fish - deck, 6'0" coil flashback fish - bottom, 6'0" coil flashback fish - signature, 6'0" coil flashback fish - volume, 6'0" coil flashback fish - kick 6'0" Coil flashback fish with kick construction - $350.00 negotiable (Boca Raton, FL)

Sun Aug 24

Fri Aug 22

Paipo, paipo, Handplane, bodysurfing, OLo, Xylem Kona model alaia Xylem Surfboards - $1,000.00 Each board is different price (SOUTH END SURFSHOP)

Thu Aug 21

Mon Aug 18

Milwaukee 5540 - $150.00 Firm + shipping

Sat Aug 16

Jim's Tool box! - $26.95 firm

Pages