Surfshop

Welcome To Swaylock's Surfshop

Swaylock's Surfshop is an online marketplace where anyone can buy and sell surfcraft and surf lifestyle merchandise in a trusted enviroment. Learn More  |  Get Started

Surfshop

Fri Jul 25

Thu Jul 24

Wed Jul 23

, , , 9'4" Robert August Wingnut II Longboard - $450.00 (Manhattan beach)

Tue Jul 22

Harbour Classic 10', , Very Nice Harbour Classic, 10.0 w/ Greenough fin and board sock - $499.00 cash only, no shipping --must pick up in person (home)

Sun Jul 20

Waxzilla 'Retro Waxmate' Surf Wax - $3.99 Note we are UK based
, Joel Tudor 6'4" single fin egg - $360.00 (Hermosa beach)

Thu Jul 17

, , Rich Pavel 9' Pintail Excellent condition - $1,200.00 OBO (Long Beach, CA)

Tue Jul 15

Fri Jul 11

, 10' Volan longboard triple stringer, wood inlay fin - $550.00 (http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst/spo/4562814858.html)
Vintage 10' Russell Surfboard - $400.00 (Vista Ca)
, Vintage 9'9" Sonny Vardeman Surfboard - $400.00 (Vista Ca)

Thu Jul 03

Fri Jun 27

, , Liddle surfboard 6'8 M3P model - $600.00 (North San Diego)

Wed Jun 25

, , , , , , New Custom Boards - $500.00 prices vary depending on size (Pacifica CA)

Mon Jun 23

Dick Brewer 9'x24", , , Dick Brewer 9.0 - $1,500.00 or best reasonable offer. (Board is located in Venice California.)

Fri Jun 20

Thu Jun 19

2014 Hitachi Modified Planer - $384.99 introductory price

Fri Jun 13

Wed Jun 11

Bosch Rear Handle DIY Kit - $85.00 + shipping

Pages