Help with Quad fin setup for a Chubby 6'1"

Hello Guys! i`m from Brazil and new on this forum.

First of all, my english is not so good, so im sorry if im posting on the wrong section pr if i dont make myself clear.

I walked in this adventure of making my own board and i have no experience on doing that, and now i need help with the fin setup.

I searched a lot in the last days on this forum for quad fin information, and found a lot, but i have no experience, and sometimes i get a little lost in the infos because i cant understand  it very well.

I found the mckee formula for shotboards http://www.mckeesurf.com/?page_id=267

and i found the Robin Mair setup https://gearbox.surf/manage-assets/PDF-FILES/HFINS-QUAD-Layout-2018-PRINT.pdf

i was searching abot toe in, and some say that the rear fins need to be a little less toed that de front ones, and some say that fronts and rears with the same toe is better.

I`m pretty lost on what to do, so i decided do post my board details and in what conditions it will be used, to see if you guys can help me.

The board is a hollow wood (paulownia) 6’1" X 22" X 3" with 1.5 tail rocker and 3.8 nose rocker, 47~48 liters, Tail (@ 12") = 17" and nose (@ 12" from nose) 17", i am pretty heavy (230lbs) and a hobby surfer, so i dont do fast and vertical maneuvers, just some bottom turns and carves, floaters, enjoyng fun surfing. i only go to beach breaks, and this board will be used on lazy days, with weak and fat waves, and up to head heigth.

i want a board that i dont need to be changing rails like crazy to speed up, or doing so much effort to not stall the board, and i dont know what fin setup will be best for this.

So, if someone with more experience than me could help me on this, i`ll be gratefull!

some photos of the board and a “diagram” that a draw with some starting points…