First Board! Assym

I’m finishing up the shaping of my first board! It’s about a 7’6" assym.

There are some ugly chunks of foam missing along the stringer because initially, I planned on adding a wooden stringer but decided against it after having already cut the blank in half. Could this cause problem? I plan to put a carbon fiber strip in the middle on the top of the deck.

Also, along the rails, some of the sandings became difficult from the glue that I used to paste two blocks of foam. This makes the rails look sharper in some places and there are also some chunks of foam missing. Should I fix this with epoxy and glass bubbles? Or will this also be difficult to sand alongside the foam?

Appreciate any advice. This forum is a goldmine. 

Doing an asymmetrical shape for your first attempt at shaping is really swinging for the fences, but going for broke is a famliar tale here.  Many of us have done similarly.      I’m a home builder and I made a similar mistake (I did a resin opaque on my first board - big mistake).   

A 7-6 stringerless in EPS is a gutsy move.   It’s not the foam so much as the length vs thickness. Flex is basically a function of lenght x thickness so the longer the length the more leverage is occurring at each end.     If this was a 5-5 length at the same thickness then it wouldn’t be an issue, but with the longer length you’re going to get more flex.   Starting with when you go to glass it  - the blank might sag as you add more weight to it.   You might have already noticed the blank flexing while you were shaping it.    I don’t know that a carbon fiber strip up the center is going to do it for you, either.   I’ve done full bamboo veneers over stringerless midlengths (that works), but that involves vacuum bagging which is a whole 'nother level of complexity.